MLS Western Conference 2022



[1] (2020) MLS Primary Logo 2015- [Internet] Available from: http://8653__major_league_soccer-primary-2015 [Accessed 5 May 2021]


[2] MLS (2020) MLS Standings [2022] [Internet] Available from: [Accessed 28 February 2022]

[3] MLS (2020) MLS Schedule [Internet] Available from: [Accessed 28 February 2022]

[4] MLS (2021) Jake Mulraney [Internet] Available from: [Accessed 5 May 2021]


Thanks to Richard Mulcahy, Fiona Connolly-Mulcahy, Conor Connolly-Mulcahy, Dara Connolly-Mulcahy, Orla Connolly-Mulcahy & Aodhan Connolly-Mulcahy.


Researched, Compiled and Written by Enda Mulcahy for the

Eirball | Irish North American and World Sports Archive

Last Updated: 28 February 2022

(c) Copyright Enda Mulcahy and Eirball 2022

You may quote this document in part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All Rights Reserved. The Logos and Photos used in this article remain the property of the organisations and individuals which own the copyright and are used here for educational and information purposes only.

MLS Western Conference 2022

1Austin FC00000000
1Colorado Rapids00000000
1FC Dallas00000000
1Houston Dynamo FC00000000
1LA Galaxy00000000
1Los Angeles Football Club00000000
1Minnesota United00000000
1Nashville SC00000000
1Portland Timbers00000000
1Real Salt Lake00000000
1San Jose Earthquakes00000000
1Seattle Sounders FC00000000
1Sporting Kansas City00000000
1Vancouver Whitecaps FC00000000